Representatives

aether-corporate-images-relationships

Around The Globe

Internationally, Aether DBS utilizes local manufacturer’s representatives to provide not only sales information but also technical support. Please contact our sales department at sales@aetherdbs.com if you are interested in purchasing or representing our products in your country.

 

We Currently Have Representatives In:

  • Argentina
  • Bangladesh
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Egypt
  • India
  • Jordan
  • Mexico
  • Nigeria
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Saudi Arabia
  • South Africa
  • Taiwan
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Venezuela

Our Representatives

Company                 Contact Name                                                 Email Territories Excl /Non Excl
DOMESTIC – Engineered Systems
Amertech, Inc.
amertechinc.com
Mark Gaeta mgaeta@amertechinc.com NJ, CT, East PA, MA, DE, VA, MD
Brad Thompson Company
bradtco.com
Dave Salem daves@bradtco.com AK, ID, Western MT, OR, WA
Control Southern Inc.
controlsouthern.com
Jason Bright jason.bright@controlsouthern.com Northern AL, GA, FL, Eastern TN
Energy & Environmental Technologies
eandetech.com
Jack Locke jlocke@eandetech.com AL, GA, FL, MS, NC, SC, TN
Generaction Inc.
generactioninc.com
Jim Liossis jl@generactioninc.com  IN, KY, IN, WV
Kinetics Unlimited
bekinetic.com
Billy Smith bsmith@bekinetic.com LA, Southern Mississippi
Mechanical Sales Associates
msakc.com
Matt Scher matt@msakc.com KS, MO, NE
M. C. Patten & Co., Inc.
mcpatten.com
Tom Patten tompatten@mcpatten.com CA, NV, AZ
New England Controls
newenglandcontrols.com
Jeff Rome jeff.rome@newenglandcontrols.com Eastern MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Novaspect
novaspect.com
Steve McFarlin smcfarlin@novaspect.com Northeastern SD,  Northern IL , ND,  Northwestern IN, WI
PTS Power Inc.
ptspower.com
Pete Magelky pete@ptspower.com ND, SD, Western MT, Saskatchewan Canada
REC Associates
recassociates.com
Bob Cannistraro bob@recassociates.com CO
RMB Engineered Products Scott Blomquist  sblomquist@rmbsales.com IL, E. Iowa, MN, WI
R.E. Mason Company
remason.com
 Kyle Richard  kyle.richard@remasonco.com Pipeline / LCD Market: NC, SC, VA
Power Process Engineering
powerprocessengineering.com
John Walsh jwalsh@pwrprocess.com MI, Non-Excl.: WI, N. IL
DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL – SNG / LNG Distributors
DOMESTIC – SNG / LNG Distributors
Ponder Burner Company
ponderburnercompany.com
Dick Law dlaw@ponderburnercompany.com WA, OR, ID, AK
TransTech Energy, Inc.
transtechenergy.com
Greg Ezzell gezzell@transtechenergy.com NC, SC, entire Caribbean & Columbia, So. America,
Non-Excl.: GA, TN, FL,
Utility Energy Systems, Inc.
utilityenergysystems.com
Boyd Kneen boyd@utility-partners.com Non-Excl: North & South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, E. Nebraska
INTERNATIONAL – SNG / LNG Distributors
AFRICA:
AFROX
afrox.co.za
Satish Bhugwathypersad satish.bhugwathypersad@afrox.boc.com South Africa
Taqa (EPC)
taqa.com.eg
Robert Bennett r.bennett@tapa.com.eg Egypt
ASIA:
DenEB Solutions
denebsolutions.com
Firoz Syed firozsyed@denebsolutions.com Excl: India
Non-Excl: Qatar, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman
Dynamic Engineering & Automation
dea.com.pk
Owais Mir owais.mir@dea.com.pk Pakistan, Afghanistan,
Non-Excl: Bangladesh
Taqa (EPC)
taqa.com.eg
Robert Bennett r.bennett@taqa.com.eg Egypt
AUSTRALIA:
CEM International
cem-int.com.au
Craig Mannix cmannix@cem-int.com.au Australia
LATIN AMERICA:
Aprogas SAC
aprogas.com
Ticiano Munoz tmunoz@aprogas.com Peru
CGV Energy
cgvenergy.com
Daniel Martinez Rocha daniel.martinez@cgvenergy.com Mexico
Tradefin, S.A
tradefin.com.ar
Pedro Cascales pcascales@tradefin.com.ar Argentina,
Non-Excl: Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia, Angola
Ultragaz Brazil
ultragaz.com.br
Fernando Corner da Costa krona.fernando@ultragaz.com.br Brazil